Mid-America Local Section

Applied Industrial Hygiene In the Heartland 

 

 

 

 

  Membership Directory

Gary Adams, MS, CIH

805 NE Stock Court
Blue Springs, MO  64014

g.adams@gsa.gov
2009

 

Charles E. Adkins, CIH

US Dept of Labor-OSHA
13007 Walmer
Overland Park, KS  66209
(816) 426-5861
adkins.charles@dol.gov
2008-2011

Cole Andersen

Occu-Tec Inc
6501 E. Commerce, Ste 230
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 231-5580 EXT 212
candersen@occutec.com
2008-2009

 

Joshua K. Ashley

Occu-Tec Inc
6501 E. Commerce, Ste 230
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 231-5580 EXT 212
jashley@occutec.com
2007-2010

 

Pam Barton

Aptuit
1701 Vine
Harrisonville, MO 64701
(816) 767 6000
pam.barton@aptuit.com
2010-2011

 

Vicki Bender, CIH

Honeywell FM&T, D/SE1
PO Box 419159   
Kansas City, MO 64141-6159

(816) 997-4685
vbender@kc.rr.com
2009-2012

Jeffery H. Brinkmeyer

APTUIT
1701 Vine
Harrisonville, MO 64701
(816) 380 3121 ext. 234 office
jeff.brinkmeyer@aptuit.com
2007-2010

Dianna Bryant, CIH, CSP

Institute for Rural Emergency Mgt
BS Crisis and Disaster Mgt
Veterans of Safety
University of Central Missouri
304 Humphreys
Warrensburg, KS
ihgoddess@hotmail.com
2008-2011 

Steve Carmichael

 US Dept of Labor-OSHA
2300 Main Street, Suite 1010
Kansas City, MO  64108
(816) 283-0545 ext 251
Carmichael.steve@dol.gov
2010-2011

 

Christopher S. Cast

Terracon Consultants, Inc
13910 West 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS  66215
(913) 492-7777
cscast@terracon.com
2010-2011

 

 

J. Wesley Cochran, CIH

ESIS, INC, - Global Risk
(913) 2216804
Wesn8r@yahoo.com

 

2008-2011

Charles Colbert, PE, CIH

US Army Corps of Engineers
Huntsville, Alabama
256-895-1772

Charles.R.Colbert@usace.army.mil
2009-2012

Mary Erio, PE, CIH, CSP

Erio Consulting
3927 Kenwood Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 753-9030
ntap@igc.org
2008-2011 

Lance Erickson, CIH, CSP, CHMM

Hallmark Cards, Inc.
2501 McGee St., MD 314
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 274-8776
lerick2@hallmark.com
2010-2013

Larry T. Ferguson

Retired

ltfhd4@mail.missouri.edu
2010-2011

Susan Flappan, CIH MT

Flappan Consulting Inc.
11020 W. 122nd St.
Overland Park, KS  66213

(913) 322-2237
sflappan@msn.com
2010-2013

Gary Ganson, CIH CSP

Terracon Consultants, Inc
13910 West 96th Terrace

Lenexa, Kansas 66215

Office (913) 492-7777, ext 317

Fax (913) 492-7443

gaganson@terracon.com

2007-2010 

Aretha Gomiller

3027 Topeka

Lawrence, KS  66044

785-856-1701

Csudh4207@yahoo.com

2009-2012

Shakun Gaekwar

GEMs Recycling Coordinator

Safety, RJDVAMc

5500 E Kellogg

Wichita, Ks  67218 (316) 685 2221 ext 53194

shakuntala.gaekwar@va.gov

 

Joseph Graf, CIH

Retired

(816) 455-3655
jagraf@swbell.net

2010-2011

Alice Greife, Ph.D., CIH

University of Central Missouri
325C Humphreys
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-4017
greife@cmsu1.cmsu.edu
2008-2011

 

Kenneth Grist, CIH, CHMM

SMACNA (Sheet Metal & A/C Contractors’ Nat’l Assn)

1100 Main Street, Suite 2323

Kansas City, Mo.  64105

(P) (816) 421 3360

(F) (816) 421 3362

(c) (816) 590 0980

safety@smacnakc.com

kgrist@yahoo.com
2010-2011

Eric T. Hamm

Terracon Consultants, Inc
1250 S.E. Century Dr
Lees Summit, MO 64081
(816) 525-6826
(816) 525-6704 (FAX)
ethamm@terracon.com
2007-2010

 

Duncan Heydon

OCCU-TEC Inc.

4151 N. Mulberry Drive

Suite 275

Kansas City, Missouri 64116

(816) 231-5580
dheydon@occutec.com
2008-2011 

Frederick Hopkins

EHS Consultants
7410 Birch
Prairie Village, KS 66208
(913) 544-1638
fredhopkins@kc.rr.com
2010-2011

 

Tonyea Inglis

Stowers Resource Management

1000 E. 50th Street

Kansas City, MO  64110

(816) 926-4434

tri@stowers.org  

2010-2013

Brandon Jones

MEM

417 848-9842

bjones@mem-ins.com 

(not a member)

Allen Iske

University of Central Missouri

Humphreys 320
Warrensburg, MO 64093
iske@ucmo.edu

2009-2012

Ralph Keller, Ph.D., P.E., CIH

RMK Consultants
6009 Central
Kansas City
, MO 64113

(816) 363-1409
ralpkel@swbell.net
2008-2011 

Kent Kerr, MS, MISH, PE

US Dept of Energy/NNSA
DOE/NNA Kansas City Site Office
2000 E 95th St
Kansas City, MO  64131-3095

(816) 997-5571
Kent.kerr@nnsa.doe.gov
2008-2011

Bill Kimmel

TG Technical Services

613 SW 3rd Street

Lee’s Summit, MO  64063

(816) 728-6713

(816) 278-5536

bill@tgtechservices.com

2010-2013

Mike E. Lamunyon

Lamunyon Cleaning and Restoration
PO Box 1071
Hutchinson, KS 67504

(620) 669-0055
mike@lamunyon.com

Marty Lang, QSSP

Bullard
11824 Central
Kansas City
, MO 64114

(866) 285-5273
Marty_
lang@bullard.com
2010-2011

 

Ayowunimi Lassis (Temi), MS

University of Central Missouri
A07 Hawkins Hall
514 S. Washington Ave
Warrensburg, MO 64093

BIGGY_T2001@yahoo.co.uk
2007-2008

Rudy Leutzinger

Burns & McDonnell

9400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO  64114

(816) 823-7090

rleutzinger@burnsmcd.com

2008-2011

Greg Lemke

OCCU-TEC, Inc.
6501 E. Commerce, Suite 230
Kansas City, Missouri 64120
(816) 231-5580
glemke@occutec.com
2009-2010

Jona Lowrey

Missouri Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Onsite Safety and Health Consultation
3315 W. Truman Blvd
PO Box 449

Jefferson City, MO  65102

jona.lowrey@dor.mo.gov
(816) 554-4982
2008-2011

Susan T. Masih

University of MissouriKansas City
Office of CBARS
4747 Troost,  Room 003
Kansas City, MO 64110
(816) 235-5289
masihs@umkc.edu

2008-2011

 

John McCall

 Stewart Industrial Hygiene & Safety, Inc.
917 Spruce

Ottawa, Kansas 66067
785-418-6760 (cell)
 
mccall_john@sbcglobal.net
2010-2011

James McHugh, CIH

Midwest Research Institute
425 Volker Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 753-7600, x1574
jmchugh@mriresearch.org
-2008

Hollie Medlin

Burns & McDonnell

9400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO 64114

816-822-3111

hmedlin@burnsmcd.com

2010-

Steve Minshall, CIH

Ash Grove Cement Co.
11011 Cody
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 319-6064
Steve.Minshall@ashgrove.com
2008-2011

 

Brittany Ohlemeyer


brittany.ohlemeyer@ashgrove.com
2008-2009

David Owens

ATC Associates

8246 Marshall Drive

Lenexa, KS  66214

(913) 438-2800

Dave.owens@ATCassociates.com    

2010-2011

 Leigh Christin Parker

Hallmark Card, Inc
PO Box 419580 MD314
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 545-2181
(816) 545-6550 (FAX)
Cpark25@Hallmark.com

2008-2009

Georgi Popov, Ph.D., QEP

University of Central Missouri
Humphreys
323C
Warrensburg, MO 64093
gpopov@ucmo.edu
2008-2011

 

Elizabeth Rogers

Black & Veatch

 

RodgersE@bv.com

 

 

Stephen Ratliff

Ash Grove Materials Corp
11011 Cody
Overland Park, KS  66210

steve.ratliff@ashgrove.com
(913) 319-6069

816- 309-7764 (c)
2008-2011

C. Saran, Ph.D., P.E., C.P.E., CHCM

University of Central Missouri
Humphreys
323B
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 747-8065
saran@iland.net
2010-2011

 

Maureen (Mo) Scott

DuPont Personal Protection

PO Box 901453

Kansas City, MO  64190

816 591 2077

Maureen.scott@usa.dupont.com

2010-2013

Robert Scuderi CIH

Bayer Crop Science
PO Box 4953
Overland Park, KS 62144

(816) 292-2198
Rob.Scuderi@bayercropscience.com
2007-2008

John Sheehan

Bayer Healthcare

12707 Shawnee Mission Parkway

Shawnee, KS  66216

913 268 2570

John.sheehan.b@bayer.com

2009-2010

Holly Shores

Burns & McDonnell

9400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO  64114

(816) 333-9400 X 5241

hshores@burnsmcd.com

2009-2010 

Scott Siegwald, CIH, CSP (president)

Frontier Service, Inc.

14635 South Rene Street

Olathe, KS 

913 461 3804

Scott.siegwald@frontierservices.net

 

Geoffrey Smith, CIH

AT&T
500 East 8th St., Room 1324
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 275-1263

gs2689@att.com

 2010-2013

Jeffrey T. Smith

Occu-Tec Inc
6501 E. Commerce, Ste 230
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 231-5580 EXT 229
jsmith@occutec.com
2010-2011

 

Albert E. Stewart, CIH, CSP, PE

Stewart Industrial Hygiene & Safety, Inc.
9508 Grandview Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64137
(816) 763-4440
stewartindhyg@aol.com
2008-2011

Tom Stewart, CIH, CSP, CHMM

Hallmark Cards, Inc.
2501 McGee St., MD 314
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 274-8833
tstewa1@hallmark.com
2010-2013

Tony Stevens CIH, CSP, CIAQP

Hallmark Cards, Inc
PO Box 419580 MD 314
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 274-7814
Tsteve1@hallmark.com 
2010-2013

 

 Kevin Tarwater

APTUIT

1701 Vine
Harrisonville, MO 64701
(816) 380-3121

Kevin.tarwater@aptuit.cm   

Brenda Tolson

Certified Environmental Management, Ltd.
1817 S. Ohio
Salina, KS  67401
(800) 252-2236
btolson@cemih.com
2008-2011

 

Dave Tyson

Dave Tyson, CHMM
Lockheed Martin
901 Locust, Room 230
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 329-3647
dave.ctr.tyson@faa.gov

 (816)329-3647

 2011-12

Douglas Weatherman

Kansas City Power & Light
Hawthorn Generating Station
8700 Hawthorn Road
Kansas City, MO 64120

doug.weatherman@kcpl.com

(816) 242-3409

2010-2011

Eric Wenger, CIH

Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 822-3894
(816) 822-3494 Fax
ewenger@burnsmcd.com   
2010-2013

John Zey, CIH

University of Central Missouri
Humphreys
320
Warrensburg, MO 64093
(660) 543-4410
(660) 543-8142 Fax
jzey@ucmo.edu
2008-2011

Dennis Zolotor - Consultant

Trinity Consultants LT3
9777 Ridge Drive, Suite 380
Lenexa, KS  66219
(913) 894-4500
(913) 894-4510
dzolotor@tthree.com
 2008-2011

  

  

back to top

 

 
Last modified: July 21, 2011.