Home
Board of Directors
Calendar of Events
Past Events
Membership Application
Bylaws
Career Opportunities
Consultants
Scholarship Application
Award Nomination
Newsletters

 

Oklahoma Local Section,
American Industrial Hygiene Association
P. O. Box 1073
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
okaiha@aiha.org

Board of Directors 2014

President

Halet G. Poovey, ScD, CIH, CSP
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. Ave., PMB 4070
Durant, OK 74701-0609
(580) 745-2384
hpoovey@se.edu

 

President-Elect

Terri Pearce, PhD
OSHA-Oklahoma City Area Office
55 N. Robinson, Suite 315
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 278-9560, Ext. 248
Pearce.terri@dol.gov

 

Past-President

Bryan Stolte, PhD, CIH
Alcatel-Lucent
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
(405) 302-1700
bstolte@lucent.com

 

Secretary

Sue Thompson, MS
Enercon
6525 N. Meridian Ave., Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 722-7693
sjthompson@enercon.com

 

Treasurer

Chris Bradshaw, EdD, MT (ASCP), CEA, CPEA
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. Ave., PMB 4070
Durant, OK 74701-0609
(580) 745-2426
cbradshaw@se.edu

 

Directors:

Anissa Geiger, CIH
9525 S. Triple X Road
Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 850-8364
IAQchick@aol.com

Jorge A. Delucca, MS, MA, CAIH
OSHA-Oklahoma City Area Office
(405) 278-9560, Ext. 227
Delucca.jorge@dol.gov

Cyraj Elbakoush, MS, CIH
Enercon
6525 N. Meridian Ave., Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-722-7693 ext. 274
Cyraj.elbakoush@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

Send questions or comments about this web site to tla@aiha.org
Last modified: January 8, 2014