Tidewater Local Section

of the American Industrial Hygiene Association

Officers

2014 - 2015

President: Revonna M. Bieber, MS, MPH, CIH   
NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth
    

revonna.bieber@med.navy.mil
757.953.8908

President Elect: Kim Merritt

SQAA, Inc., NASA LaRC
kim.d.merritt@nasa.gov 
757. 864.3210

 

Past President: Jena Brunson, MPH, CIH                               

Norfolk Naval Shipyard

jena.brunson@navy.mil

Secretary: Earl L. Waterfield, MS, CIH

Navy & Marine Corps Public Health Center  
earl.waterfield@med.navy.mil
757.953.8907 

 

Treasurer: David Lundt

P. O. Box 451

Hampton, VA 23669

ddeanl@aol.com

Director 2014-2015: Gillian Galgan, MPH
NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth
gillian.galgan@med.navy.mil

757.396.4658

 

Director 2013-2015: Ann M. Smith, CIH                    
NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth
ann.smith@med.navy.mil
757.953.0725

 

 

 

 

AIHA