Tidewater Local Section

of the American Industrial Hygiene Association

Officers

2013 - 2014

President: Jena Brunson, MPH, CIH             

NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth                          

jena.brunson@med.navy.mil                   

757.953.8909                                  

 

President Elect: Revonna M. Bieber, MS, MPH, CIH

NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth

revonna.bieber@med.navy.mil

757.953.8934

 

Past President: John J. Furman, CIH

NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth

john.furman@med.navy.mil

757.953.8938

 

Director 2013-2014: Gillian Galgan, MPH

NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth

gillian.galgan@med.navy.mil

757.953.8933

 

Director 2013-2015: Ann M. Smith, CIH

Navy & Marine Corps Public Health Center

ann.smith@med.navy.mil

757.953.0725

 

Secretary: Earl L. Waterfield, MS, CIH

NAVMEDCEN Portsmouth

earl.waterfield@med.navy.mil

757.953.8907

 

Treasurer: David Lundt

P. O. Box 451

Hampton, VA 23669

ddeanl@aol.com

 

 

AIHA