Utah Local Section

of the American Industrial Hygiene Association

OFFICERS

Jeremiah Mohr CIH, CSP President
Jeremiah Mohr CIH, CSP
jeremiahmohr@imftech.com
Dean R. Lillquist, PhD, CIH Past President
Dean R. Lillquist, PhD, CIH
Phone: (801) 233-4901
Lillquist.Dean@dol.go
  President-Elect
Daniel Nye
Deanna Anderson Treasurer
Deanna Anderson
Phone: (801) 233-4967
Anderson.Deanna@dol.gov
  Secretary
Kelli Hamilton
kelli.hamilton@riotinto.com
   
Board of Directors
Glen Lamson, CIH Glen Lamson, CIH
Phone: (801) 233-4914
lamson.glenn@dol.gov
Donald E. Marano, CIH, PE Donald E. Marano, CIH, PE|
Phone: (801) 746-5453
marano@ihi-env.com
Nick Rice, CIH  Nick Rice, CIH
Phone: (801) 381-2849
nick.rice@imail.org 

Tom Martin, BS Chem Eng., MS Webmaster
Tom Martin, BS Chem Eng., MS
Phone: (801) 643-6422
smartin_96@msn.com

 

 

AIHA

Contact Us:

Utah AIHA Local Section
P.O. Box 271344
Salt Lake City, UT 84127
smartin_96@msn.com