Staff Contact List

Academy

AIHA Publications

  • ​Katie Robert, Manager, Product Development
    krobert@aiha.org, (703) 846-0738
  • Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
    smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741​​

AIHce

Career and Employment Services

  • Wanda Barbour, Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
    wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782

Committees/Volunteer Groups

Consultants Listing

  • Erin Breece, Program Manager 
    ebreece@aiha.org, (703) 846-0787
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Customer Service

(703) 849-8888/infonet@aiha.org 

  • Wanda Barbour, Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
    wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782
  • Janice Allen, Customer Service Representative
    jallen@aiha.org, (703) 846-0787

Continuing Education

Executive Office

Fall Conference (formerly PCIH)

  • Lindsay Padilla, Assistant Manager, Meetings

    lpadilla@aiha.org, (703) 84​6-0754

  • ​​Jackie Hajji, Manager, Exposition Business Development​ jhajji@aiha.org​​, (703) 849-0748

  • Bethany Chirico, Director, Global Meetings & Expositions
    bchirico@aiha.org​, (703) 846-0746

  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery

    ​kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Finance

Foundation

Government Affairs

Human Resources

JOEH/Journal

  • Ed Rutkowski, Associate Editor, Publications
    erutkowski@aiha.org, (703) 846-0735​
  • Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
    smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741​

Local Sections

  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

Marketing

Member Services

  • Adam Seery, Manager, Member Services
    aseery@aiha.org, (703) 846-0799
  • Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
    frogers@aiha.org, (703) 846-0781
  • Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
    smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Press

Scientific and Technical Initiatives

  • Mary Ann Latko, Managing Director, Scientific and Technical Initiatives
    mlatko@aiha.org, (703) 846-0786
  • Stacy Baines, Project Manager, Scientific and Technical Initiatives
    sbaines@aiha.org​, (703) 846-0797

Student Activities

  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

The Synergist

Website

  • ​Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
    smarchese@aiha.org​, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Deliverykbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741
​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​
​​​