Staff Contact List

Academy

AIHA Publications

  • ​Katie Robert, Manager, Product Development
    krobert@aiha.org, (703) 846-0738
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741​​

AIHce

  • Lindsay Padilla, Assistant Manager, Meetings
    lpadilla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0754
  • Caroline Lacey, Manager, Exposition
    clacey@aiha.org, (703) 846-0748
  • Michelle Beckner, Director of Global Meetings & Expositions
    mbeckner@aiha.org, (703) 846-0746
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Career and Employment Services

  • Wanda Barbour, Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
    wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782

Committees/Volunteer Groups

  • Vicky Yobp, CAE, Managing Director
    vyobp@aiha.org, (703) 846-0769
  • Steve Greene, M.Ed, MPA, Manager, Professional Community
    sgreene@aiha.org, (703) 846-0735
  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

Consultants Listing

  • Erin Breece, Customer Service Coordinator
    ebreece@aiha.org, (703) 846-0787
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Customer Service

(703) 849-8888/infonet@aiha.org 

  • Wanda Barbour, Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
    wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782
  • Janice Allen, Customer Service Representative
    jallen@aiha.org, (703) 846-0787

Continuing Education

Executive Office

Fall Conference (formerly PCIH)

  • Lindsay Padilla, Assistant Manager, Meetings
    lpadilla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0754
  • Caroline Lacey, Manager, Exposition
    clacey@aiha.org, (703) 846-0748
  • Michelle Beckner, Director of Global Meetings & Expositions
    mbeckner@aiha.org, (703) 846-0746
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Finance

Foundation

Government Affairs

Human Resources

JOEH/Journal

  • Ed Rutkowski, Associate Editor, Publications
    erutkowski@aiha.org, (703) 846-0735​
  • Monique Talbot, Director, Communications and Marketing
    mtalbot@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741​

Local Sections

  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

Marketing

  • Kim Panian, Manager, Marketing
    kpanian@aiha.org. (703) 846-0763​
  • Maina Tran, Digital Marketing Specialis
    mtran@aiha.org. (703) 846-0747

  • Monique Talbot, Director, Marketing and Communications
    mtalbot@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742​
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Member Services

  • Adam Seery, Manager, Member Services
    aseery@aiha.org, (703) 846-0799
  • Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
    frogers@aiha.org, (703) 846-0781
  • Monique Talbot, Director, Marketing and Communications
    mtalbot@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Press

  • Nicole Racadag, Public Relations Specialist
    nracadag@aiha.org, (703) 846-0700
  • Monique Talbot, Director, Marketing and Communications
    mtalbot@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742
  • Kenneth Brady, Managing Director, Product & Service Delivery
    kbrady@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Scientific and Technical Initiatives

  • Mary Ann Latko, Managing Director, Scientific and Technical Initiatives
    mlatko@aiha.org, (703) 846-0786

Student Activities

  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

The Synergist

Website

​​​​​