Staff Contact List

AIHA Publications

Katie Robert, Manager, Product Development
krobert@aiha.org, (703) 846-0738

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

AIHce

Mark Milroy, CAE, Managing Director, Global Learning
mmilroy@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Bethany Chirico, Director, Global Meetings & Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org, (703) 846- 0746

Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org, (703) 846-0764

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org, (703) 846-0748

Career and Employment Services

Wanda Barbour, Senior Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782

Committees/Volunteer Groups

Laurie Mutdosch, Senior Manager, Membership & Professional Community
lmutdosch@aiha.org, (703) 846-0735

Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

Consultants Listing

Wanda Barbour, Senior Manager 
wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782

Customer Service

(703) 849-8888/infonet@aiha.org 

Wanda Barbour, Senior Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782

Janice Allen, Customer Service Representative
jallen@aiha.org, (703) 846-0787

Continuing Education

Mark Milroy, CAE, Managing Director, Global Learning
mmilroy@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Jessica Pagel, Manager, eLearning Services
jpagel@aiha.org, (703) 846-0751

Colleen Manning, eLearning Assistant
cmanning@aiha.org, (703) 846-0750

Erin Breece, Manager, Global Education
ebreece@aiha.org, (703) 846-0749

Kathryn Christoe, Technical Program Coordinator
kchristoe@aiha.org, (703) 846-0753

Mark Leinkram, Education Program Assistant
mleinkram@aiha.org (703) 846-0793

Executive Office

Lawrence Sloan, CAE, CEO
lsloan@aiha.org, (703) 846-0760

Felicia Fett, Administrator, Executive office and Board of Directors
ffett@aiha.org, (703) 846-0702

Fall Conference

Mark Milroy, CAE, Managing Director, Global Learning
mmilroy@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

Erin Breece, Manager, Global Education 
ebreece@aiha.org, (703) 846-0749

Bethany Chirico, Director, Global Meetings & Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org, (703) 846-0746

Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org, (703) 846-0764

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org, (703) 846-0748

Finance

Belinda D'Agostino, Director, Finance and Administration
bdagostino@aiha.org, (703) 846-0721

Ann Kirby, Senior Accountant, Financial Reporting and Budgeting
akirby@aiha.org, (703) 846-0722

Deborah Jones, Accounts Payable Specialist
djones@aiha.org, (703) 846-0724

Esperanza Powers, Junior Accountant
epowers@aiha.org, (703) 846-0723

Foundation

Patricia Hussey, Program Director, AIHFoundation
phussey@aiha.org, (703) 846-0720

Laurie Mutdosch, Senior Manager, Membership & Professional Community
lmutdosch@aiha.org, (703) 846-0735

Government Relations

Mark Ames, Director
mames@aiha.org, (703) 846-0730

Human Resources

Mary Ellen Brennan, Chief Human Resources Officer
mbrennan@aiha.org, (703) 846-0710

JOEH/Journal

Ed Rutkowski, Associate Editor, Publications
erutkowski@aiha.org, (703) 846-0735

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

Local Sections

Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

Marketing

Adam Seery, Senior Manager, Market Research and Strategic Initiatives
aseery@aiha.org, (703) 846-0799

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

Gabriella Lehimdjian, Marketing & Communications Specialist
glehimdjian@aiha.org​, (703) 846-0700

Member Services

Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org, (703) 846-0781

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

Press

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

Scientific and Technical Initiatives

Russ Hayward, Managing Director, Scientific and Technical Initiatives
rhayward@aiha.org, (703) 846-0786

Stacy Baines, Project Manager, Scientific and Technical Initiatives
sbaines@aiha.org, (703) 846-0797

Strategic Partnerships

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org, (703) 846-0748

Student Activities

Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

The Synergist

Ed Rutkowski, Editor in Chief
erutkowski@aiha.org, (703) 846-0734

Kay Bechtold, Assistant Editor
kbechtold@aiha.org, (703) 846-0737

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

Technology Initiatives

René Shonerd, Managing Director
rshonerd@aiha.org, (703) 846-0731

Jim Myers, Senior Manager, Technology Initiatives and Production
jmyers@aiha.org, (703) 846-0761

Aimee Thomas, Database Manager
athomas@aiha.org, (703) 846-0790

Website

Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742​