Staff Contact List

​AIHA Publications

AIHce

  • Mark Milroy, CAE, Managing Director, Global Learning
    mmilroy@aiha.org, (703) 846-0741

  • Bethany Chirico, Director, Global Meetings & Expositions​​
    bchirico@aiha.org, (703) 846- 0746​

  • Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
    adaniels@aiha.org, (703) 846-0764

  • Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
    lgarcia@aiha.org​, (703) 846-0748

Career and Employment Services

  • Wanda Barbour, Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services
    wbarbour@aiha.org, (703) 846-0782

Committees/Volunteer Groups

Consultants Listing

Customer Service

(703) 849-8888/infonet@aiha.org 

  • Wanda Barbour, Manager, Customer and Career and Employment Services

    wbarbour@aiha.org,​​ (703) 846-0782

  • Janice Allen, Customer Service Representative

    ​jallen@aiha.org, (703) 846-0787

Continuing Education

Executive Office

Fall Conference

Finance

Foundation

Government Affairs

Human Resources

JOEH/Journal

Local Sections

  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

Marketing

  • Adam Seery, Senior Manager, Market Research and Strategic Initiatives​

    ​aseery@aiha.org, (703) 846-0799​

  • Sue Marchese, Director, Marketing & Communications

    smarchese@aiha.org, (703) 846-0742

Member Services

Press

Scientific and Technical Initiatives

Strategic Partn​erships

  • Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
    lgarcia@aiha.org​, (703) 846-0748​

Student Activities

  • Thursa La, Program Manager, Volunteer Engagement
    tla@aiha.org, (703) 846-0768

The Synergist

Website

​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​