Join us on May 25 for AIHA's Annual Membership Meeting from 4:45 - 5:15 p.m. Central in Nashville, Tennessee.

If you are unable to attend the 2022 AIHA Annual Membership Meeting, please complete the following proxy vote below. You may delegate another AIHA member to vote in your place, including members of the AIHA Board of Directors.

  • President: John Mulhausen, PhD, CIH, CSP, FAIHA
  • President-Elect: Donna Heidel, MS, CIH, FAIHA
  • Vice President: Dina Siegel, CIH, CSP, CBSP, FAIHA
  • Past President: Lindsay Cook, CIH, CSP, FAIHA
  • Treasurer: Nicole Greeson, MS, CIH
  • Treasurer-Elect: Nancy McClellan, MPH, CIH, CHMM
  • Secretary: Bradley King, PhD, MPH, CIH
  • Director: Lucinette Alvarado, CIH
  • Director: Kim Castillon, CIH
  • Director: Srinivas Durgam, CIH, CSP
  • Director: Justine Parker, CIH, CSP, CPH, CHMM
  • Director: Courtney Tinner, CIH, CSP

The call for proxy votes is intended to establish a quorum for the annual membership meeting.

If you intend to participate in the AIHA Annual Membership Meeting, you do not need to submit a proxy vote.

Please contact Thursa Pecoraro with questions.


Bradley King, PhD, MPH, CIH
AIHA Board Secretary

Enter the member's name of the individual you would like to designate to cast your proxy vote.