Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

REGISTRATION AND HOTEL INQUIRIES

AIHA Fall Conference Customer Service
Tel: 1-800-462-9260
International Tel: 1-240-439-2972
Fax: 1-301-694-5124
fallconference@experient-inc.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

Andrea Massengile, Manager, Global Meetings
amassengile@aiha.org
(703) 846-0754

Bethany Chirico, Director, Global Meetings & Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org
(703) 846-0746

PARTNERS/EXHIBITORS

Holly Klarman
hklarman@networkmediapartners.com
(410) 584-1954​

EDUCATION PROGRAM, SPEAKER RESOURCES, CERTIFICATION

Erin Breece, Manager, Global Education
ebreece@aiha.org
(703) 846-0749

VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Colleen Manning, eLearning Program Assistant
cmanning@aiha.org​
(703) 846-0750

MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES

Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org
(703) 846-0781

PRESS INQUIRIES

Gabriella Lehimdjian​, Public Relations Specialist
glehimdjian@aiha.org
(703) 846-0700​

​Fall Conference Planning Team

(FCPT) 


Robert Bacci, CIH
Robert Bacci, CIH, CSP
(Chair, FCPT)
VP, EHS & Facilities
Nektar Therapeutics
San Francisco, CA
 
Chris Laszcz-Davis, MS, CIHChris Laszcz-Davis, MS, CIH, FAIHA & AIC Fellow
(past Chair, FCPT)
Founder & Principal
The Environmental Quality Organization
Lafayette, CA
 
Billy Bullock, DHSc, CIH, CSP
Billy Bullock, DHSc, CIH, CSP
Director of Industrial Hygiene
CSX Transportation
Jacksonville, FL

 
Benjamin J. Heckman, MPH, CIH
Benjamin J. Heckman, MPH, CIH
Principal
RHP Risk Management Inc.
Carlisle, PA


Kim Merritt
Kim Merritt
Radiation Safety Officer
NASA
Hampton, VA


Leslie Peterson, CIH
Leslie Peterson, CIH
Sr. Manager, EHS
Shire Pharmaceutical
Bannockburn, IL 

 
Michael Rosenow, MPH, CIH, CSPMichael Rosenow, MPH, CIH, CSP, MPH
OSH-ISH – Programs Team Leader
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM

 

Staff

Erin Breece
Erin Breece 
Manager, Global Education
AIHA
Falls Church, VA 


Mark Milroy, CAE
Mark Milroy, CAE
Managing Director, Global Learning
AIHA
Falls Church, VA​