Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About Us

We have been serving Arizona Health and Safety Professionals since 1972 by providing a forum in which to learn, exchange ideas, and promote the profession.  We are a group of professionals dedicated to the anticipation, recognition, evaluation, and control of environmental factors arising in or from the workp​lace.  Please view our membership section for more information.  We look forward to introducing to our members.



  • President – John Lemanski

  • President-Elect – Aaron Baldwin

  • Past President – Michael Breu

  • Secretary – Rustin Reed

  • Secretary-Elect -  Sharon Shindel

  • Treasurer – Christina Collins

  • Treasurer-Elect – Brain Gladhart

  • 2nd Year Director – Krysta Myers

  • 1st Year Director – Cary Gherman

  • Student Local Section President – Jamaica Dawn Dillard