Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About Us

 

 
 
OFFICERS

​PRESIDENT
Jorge A. Delucca​, MS, MA, CAIH
delucca.jorge@dol.gov
DIRECTOR
Joshua Simmons, CIH, CSP, MSPH
joshua.simmons@oneok.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Chris Bradshaw, EdD, MT (ASCP), CEA
cbradshaw@se.edu
​DIRECTOR
Gregory A. Day, PhD
gregory.day@faa.gov
SECRETARY
Rachel Butler, MS, CIH
rachelbutler@marshallenvironmental.com
DIRECTOR
Bryan Stolte, PhD, CIH
bryan.stolte@nokia.com
​TREASURER
Margaret Phillips, PhD, CIH
margaret.phillips@ouhsc.edu
​REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Scott M. Nichelson
scott.nichelson.jp@gmail.com
PAST-PRESIDENT
Charles Marshall, PhD, CIH, CSP
drmarshall@marshallenvironmental.com