Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

HP Announcements: News from the President


News from the President


2018 – AIHA-SVS – Happy New Year and February 22nd Meeting

Happy belated New Year!  We enter into our 38th year as a local section.   

As our Board develops our annual plan for 2018 and creates ideas for our training sessions for the remainder of the year, I ask each member to provide ideas or suggestions. Feel free to contact me about local section business.

Our 2018 Board consists of the following members:

            President – Patrick Corcoran, CIH; 

            President-elect – Dan Felperin, CIH, CSP;

            Past President – David Payette, CIH, CSP;

            Treasurer – Roman Worobel, CIH;

            Secretary – Pamela Murcell, CIH;

            Director – Roxanne Fynboh, CIH;

            Director – Ed Klinenberg, PhD, CIH;

            Director – John Strum, PhD

Our February 22nd technical presentation will cover “Respirable Crystalline Silica in Construction"

Best wishes to everyone for a successful and healthy New Year!


Patrick Corcoran​



Date Posted



Created at 1/26/2017 6:17 PM by David Payette
Last modified at 2/12/2018 4:51 PM by Pamela M. Murcell, CIH