The Local Sections Council (LSC) is currently led by the following officers:

  • Chair: John R. Moore III, CIH, CSP
  • Vice Chair: Hillary B. Waterhouse, CIH
  • Past Chair: Bruce A. Donato, CHMM, CSP, CECD​


The president and president-elect of each local section is a member of the Local Sections Council. The LSC meets annually at AIHce EXP during the Local Sections Council Business Meeting.

Voting privileges are granted to each local section president. If a local section president is unable to attend, he/she can assign voting rights to another local section officer or representative via a proxy form.

Local Sections Council Charter

To learn more about the goals, objectives, roles and responsibilities of the Local Sections Council, please review their Local Sections Council Charter.