Fellow Awardees

Fellows of AIHA are individuals who have been full members in good standing for a minimum of 15 years. These individuals have been nominated by a local section, committee, special interest group or other formal AIHA entity for their recognized achievement in the field of industrial hygiene. Individuals are approved as Fellows by the AIHA Board of Directors after recommendation by the Awards Committee. Those full members given the title Fellow will be limited to no more than five percent of the full members.

The Iowa-Illinois Local Section is proud to have three of it's members elevated to Fellow status:
Cindy Baldwin,
Martin (Marty) Jones, and
Denis Ziemet



Last Modified: Wednesday, Febaruary 27, 2013