2014 New England Local Section Executive Committee Results

New England Local Section members voted electronically during the second week of December 2013, and endorsed Brian Dinneen as President, Erin Higgins as President-Elect, Steve Goselin as Vendor Liaison, and Kerry-Ann Jaggassar as Director.

EC members who will continue to serve in 2014 are Debra Gursha as Secretary, Shannon Lozeau as Treasurer, Simona Holacsek and Ted Heinrich as Directors, and Bart Ellingsen as Past-President.

The Executive Committee would like to thank our departing EC members; Greg Hatch and Paul Matuszko for their service as Vendor Liaison and Director, respectively.





Send questions or comments about this website to with simona.holacsek@gza.com.
Last modified:
December 20, 2013