Chesapeake Section    

2012 - 2013 OFFICERS

President: James Lewis
President-Elect: Vacant
Secretary: Nancy Hall
Treasurer: Michele Twilley
Past-President: Shirish Shah

2012-2013 DIRECTORS

Geoffrey Braybrooke  

Regarding a Members Listing

A listing of section members, their e-mail addresses, and work affiliation are not displayed in order to protect their privacy, which is a major concern of the section membership.  Page updated 7/1/4/2011.

Back to Section Homepage | Potomac Section Homepage ]

[ About Us | Announcements | Calendar | Contact the Webmaster  | Newsletters & Section Information | Jobs ]

[ AIHA National  | OSHA National Office | USDOL Web Site | Disclaimer ]