Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Comments :All CommentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

  
  
  
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
No presence informationElizabeth L. Pullen, CIH, FAIHAWhat Is This CPAG I Keep Hearing About? Approvedelizabeth.pullen@clariant.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Elizabeth Pullen
  
Emotional Intelligence: New Age or All the Rage? Approvedddietrich@skcinc.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Debbie Dietrich
  
Emotional Intelligence: New Age or All the Rage? Approvedccollins@cap-az.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Christina Collins
  
Real-Time Detection Systems: Measuring Exposures Approvedhdytownsend@cox.netNo, this is a genuine comment.H.D.Y. TOWNSEND,CSP
  
Resources for Content Development ApprovedDinas@lanl.govNo, this is a genuine comment.Dina Siegel
  
#IAmIH: Suzanne Wilde, Stantec Approveddan.feldt@stantec.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Dan Feldt, MPH, CIH
  
#IAmIH: Suzanne Wilde, Stantec Approvedddietrich@skcinc.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Debbie Dietrich
  
Contributing to the Success of Industrial Hygienists Approvedcjones@sfwater.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Carolyn Jones
  
#IAmIH: The Impact of Your Donations Approvedlsloan@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Lawrence D Sloan
  
Delivering Value to Local Sections Approveddinas@lanl.gov No, this is a genuine comment.Dina Siegel
  
Universal Precautions and HazCom in Healthcare Approvedrwm@Lion.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Roger Marks, Author
  
Universal Precautions and HazCom in Healthcare Approvedmontgomd@ohsu.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Dede Montgomery, MS, CIH
  
AIHA’s Proposed Bylaws Changes Approvedcao.ostrowski@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Cynthia Ostrowski
  
AIHA’s Proposed Bylaws Changes Approvedlwkcih@comcast.netNo, this is a genuine comment.Lawrence W. Keller, MS CIH,CSP
  
​Introducing the Women in IH Community Approvedreginashumate@gmail.com No, this is a genuine comment.Regina Shumate
  
​Introducing the Women in IH Community Approvedboudreaujeanne1@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Jeanne L Boudreau
  
Photo Essay Contest: A Trip to the ER ApprovedDTDRYSDALE@EARTHLINK.NETNo, this is a genuine comment.Dale T. Drysdale
  
Photo Essay Contest: From Athlete to IH Approvedehmaples96@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Elizabeth H. Maples
  
No presence informationAshlee Wilcox​Introducing the Women in IH Community Approvedawilcox@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Ashlee Wilcox - AIHA
  
​Introducing the Women in IH Community Approvedslcroghan@yahoo.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Stacey Croghan
  
​Why OHS Professionals Are Turning Toward Total Worker Health  Approvedlee.newman@ucdenver.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Lee S. Newman
  
​Why OHS Professionals Are Turning Toward Total Worker Health  Approvedmichel.guillemin@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Guillemin Michel
  
​Maximizing Value for Members Approvedraghava.ehs@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Raghavendra
  
​Are All Workplace Chemical Exposures Recordable?  Approvedbeatsilica@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Corey Bender
  
​Noise Instrument Integrator Settings: What the Differences Show Us about Current Noise Exposure Standards Approvedgodfrey.kubheka@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Mfanimpela Godfrey Kubheka (ROHT, SAIOH)
  
​Photo Essay Contest: A Noise Study on an Aircraft Carrier ApprovedLayne.Hardison@ettp.doe.govNo, this is a genuine comment.Layne Hardison, MS, ASHM, GSP
  
No presence informationDina M. Siegel, CIH, CSP, CBSP, FAIHA​Photo Essay Contest: A Noise Study on an Aircraft Carrier Approveddinas@lanl.gov No, this is a genuine comment.Dina Siegel
  
​Running Old Modeling Programs on Your New PC ApprovedTJK6@163.COMNo, this is a genuine comment.ERIK CHEN
  
#IAmIH: Longtime Student Member Charts Course for Long-Term IH Career ApprovedJwdelucca@att.netNo, this is a genuine comment.Jorge Delucca
  
#IAmIH: Samuel Paik, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Approvedcorreia_ihc@hotmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Vincent A. Correia
  
#IAmIH: Don’t Let a Lapse Become a Slump  Approvedjrue@exxon.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Jon
  
No presence informationEd Rutkowski#IAmIH: Alexander Maldonado, American Airlines Approvederutkowski@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Ed Rutkowski, Editor-in-Chief, The Synergist
  
#IAmIH: Alexander Maldonado, American Airlines Approvedphillip.r.1@bwc.state.oh.usNo, this is a genuine comment.Phil
  
#IAmIH: "I'm Really Excited for the Future" ApprovedDwunsch1@comcast.netNo, this is a genuine comment.Doris Wunsch
  
#IAmIH: Brian Alexander, Xcel Energy Approveddoherjc@cpchem.comNo, this is a genuine comment.John Doherty, CIH, CSP
  
DNA Sequencing: The Next Generation Approveddavid.miller@carleton.caNo, this is a genuine comment.J. David Miller
  
DNA Sequencing: The Next Generation Approvedhlevin6@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Hal Levin
  
The Incidental Safety Professional  Approvedoulm_gh@yahoo.frNo, this is a genuine comment.Abdelaghani
  
#IAmIH: Jeremy Slagley, Air Force Institute of Technology ApprovedJgthebee@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.John Garland
  
#IAmIH: Jeremy Slagley, Air Force Institute of Technology ApprovedKevin.gabos@ius.af.milNo, this is a genuine comment.Kevin Fabos, CIH
  
The Rubber Meets the Road Approvedcarol.giles@lm.doe.govNo, this is a genuine comment.Carol A Giles
  
The Rubber Meets the Road Approvedlsloan@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Larry Sloan
  
A Matter of Choice Approvedlrenton@blumetric.caNo, this is a genuine comment.Lydia Renton
  
News Roundup: Welding Fume Newly Classified as Group 1 Carcinogen Approvedstraifk@iarc.frNo, this is a genuine comment.Kurt Straif
  
Navigating the Legislative Process in Austin for Teen Workplace Safety Approvedderek.popp@slh.wisc.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Derek
  
A Summer of Workplace Safety for Teens Approvedkarenpei@buffalo.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Karen Peissinger
  
What’s All This Talk about Changing AIHce? Approvedlloyd.andrew@envirosh.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Lloyd Andrew, CIH, CSP
  
What’s All This Talk about Changing AIHce? Approvedgpopov@ucmo.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Georgi Popov
  
What’s All This Talk about Changing AIHce? Approvedgpopov@ucmo.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Georgi Popov
  
Lead Exposure Assessment at Military Firing Ranges Approvedgbh@prodigy.netNo, this is a genuine comment.Anonymous
  
Lead Exposure Assessment at Military Firing Ranges Approvedwilliam.munnee@defence.gov.auNo, this is a genuine comment.Anonymous
  
Lead Exposure Assessment at Military Firing Ranges Approvedjoseph_kapp@pmagroup.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Joseph Kapp, CIH
  
My Site Visit to Clariant ApprovedPhaas074@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Anonymous
  
An IH at the March for Science Approvedrex.hunter@parsons.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Rex Hunter
  
An IH at the March for Science Approvedjtdavis@anl.govNo, this is a genuine comment.John Davis
  
An IH at the March for Science Approvedpmmoser@iu.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Patricia Moser
  
i:0#.f|crmmembershipprovider|kbechtold@aiha.orgNews Roundup: Welding Fume Newly Classified as Group 1 Carcinogen Approvedkbechtold@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Kay Bechtold
  
News Roundup: Welding Fume Newly Classified as Group 1 Carcinogen ApprovedBen_MacDonald@golder.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Ben
  
Climate Change and Occupational Health Approvedkirkbow@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Joe Bowman
  
Understanding the “Other Side” Approvedfnbolton@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Fred Bolton, PE, CIH
  
The Importance of Strategic Decision-Making, Part I Approvedjonathan.klane@asu.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.Jonathan Klane
  
What the Oscars Reminded Us About Risk Management Approvedabellomo@ph.lacounty.govNo, this is a genuine comment.Angelo
  
News Roundup: NIOSH App Grabs Headlines ApprovedRichard_W_Murphy@Raytheon.comNo, this is a genuine comment.Richard W Murphy
  
The Call to Engage AIHA Members’ Best Thinking Approveddonaldtheune@comcast.netNo, this is a genuine comment.Donald H. Theune
  
The Call to Engage AIHA Members’ Best Thinking Approvedsynergist@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Jonathan Klane
  
Attract and Retain Young Talent Approvedlsloan@aiha.orgNo, this is a genuine comment.Larry Sloan
  
Wrapping Up 2016 in Washington Approvedfrenv@aol.comNo, this is a genuine comment.
  
Wrapping Up 2016 in Washington Approvedpmmoser@iu.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.
  
Another Look at Rebranding ApprovedJfgrohs@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.
  
No presence informationJennifer NewellMission and Message Approvedherrick@hsph.harvard.eduNo, this is a genuine comment.
  
Bayesian Decision Analysis (BDA) Part 1: Flipping the Profession –“Normalizing” Statistical Analysis ApprovedMONo, this is a genuine comment.
  
"I Am Still Learning" Approvedslconnell89@gmail.comNo, this is a genuine comment.
  
A Course for Noise Control ApprovedJan.Kraak3@gmail.com
  
An Excellent Barrier: Measuring Skin Health in Dermal Exposure Approvedkarenpei@buffalo.edu
  
If You Think Washington is Unresponsive Now, Just Wait Until January! Approved