2014 Officers
 
President

David Shoop, CIH, CSP
PHONE: (281) 583-6121
EMAIL:
dtshoop@totalsafety.com

 

President Elect

Marcos Sanchez
PHONE: 281-544-4929 
EMAIL:
marcos.sanchez@shell.com

 

 

Past President

Aaron Bankhead, MPH, CIH
Industrial Hygienist
COMPANY: ExxonMobil Production Company
COMPANY MAIL: CORP-MI-4035A - Houston
VOICE: 281-654-1922
CELL: 281-386-2324
EMAIL:
aaron.bankhead@exxonmobil.com



Treasurer

Denton R. Crotchett, CIH
PHONE (Work): 281-483-6726
EMAIL:
denton.r.crotchett@nasa.gov

 

 

 

Secretary

Suzanne Treadway
PHONE: 713-409-4071
EMAIL:
suzanne.treadway@kirbycorp.com

 

 

 

Public Affairs Director

Gerry Luther
Principal
COMPANY:Caliche, Ltd. Environmental, Health and Safety Management
ADDRESS: 200 Brantley Lane Magnolia, TX 77355
OFFICE: (281) 356-6038 ext. 228
FAX: 281 356 6224
EMAIL:
gluther@calicheltd.com  

 

 

Continuing Education Director

Jan Kohen
Private Consultant
COMPANY: JK, Inc.
WEB ADDRESS:
www.jkinc.biz
OFFICE: (713) 664-1597
EMAIL:
jkoehn@jkinc.biz

 


 

Membership Director

Dave Thomas
Company: REPSS,Inc.
Phone (713) 461-6030
Cell (713) 906-3723
Email:
dave.thomas@repss.com

 

 

Nominations & Awards

Tom Samson, MS, CIH
610 High Ridge Drive
Friendswood, TX  77546
CELL: (281) 221-1320
thomas.samson@att.net

 


 

Student Chapter

David Coleman President
Society of Industrial Hygienists and Safety Professionals
University of Houston Clear Lake
EMAIL:  ndavidrcoleman@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

Send questions or comments about this web site to penney.m.stanch@nasa.gov.
Last modified: March 21, 2014