March 11, 2021

2021–2022 Board of Directors Election Results

In AIHA’s recent election for its 2021–2022 Board of Directors, members voted for vice president, treasurer-elect, and two directors. The following candidates were elected:

  • Vice President: Dina M. Siegel, CIH, CSP, CBSP, FAIHA
  • Treasurer-Elect: Nancy M. McClellan, MPH, CIH, CHMM
  • Director: Justine R. Parker, CIH, SCP, CHMM, CPH
  • Director: Courtney K. Tinner, CIH, CSP

AIHA’s new Board members will be inducted at the association’s annual business meeting, which will be held online via Zoom on Tuesday, June 1. The purpose of the meeting is to introduce incoming officers and directors and address other association business. In order to establish a quorum for this meeting, AIHA members are asked to register in advance. Individuals who register will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.