The New England Local Section Scholarship was funded thanks to the generous donations from members of the AIHA New England Local Section.

Scholarship Eligibility Criteria

In awarding the New England Local Section Scholarship, students meeting the AIHF general scholarship criteria are eligible.

Past Recipients

2016 - 2017
Taylor A. Orr, University of Central Missouri

2015 - 2016
James McIntyre, Murray State University