Scholarship Eligibility Criteria

In awarding the Metro New York Local Section Scholarship, preference will be given to students studying Industrial Hygiene or a related major in the New York Metro area (including schools within Long Island and West Chester, New York City). Eligible schools include:

  • Stony Brook University
  • Columbia University
  • Hunter College
  • New York University

2019 - 2020
Crystal Leckie, The City University of New York