Scholarship Eligibility Criteria

In awarding the Sampling and Laboratory Analysis Committee Scholarship, preference will be given to students who express an interest in IH sampling and laboratory analysis, and/or an undergraduate or graduate student studying IH or related disciplines of chemistry and biology as they relate directly to IH and/or EHS career paths.


2020 - 2021
Kelsey Strandberg, University of Iowa

2019 - 2020
Vishal Nathu, University of Cincinnati