Scholarship Eligibility Criteria

In awarding the Steven P. Levine Memorial Scholarship, preference is given to graduate students at the University of Michigan or graduates pursuing exposure science, occupational health risk management, or advancing the use of IH principles and practices in other disciplines.

Current and Past Recipients

2018 - 2019
Mario O. Sanca, University of Michigan

2017 - 2018
​​Xenia Chan, University of Michigan

2016 - 2017
​​Maximilian J. Chmielinski, University of Washington

2015 - 2016
Lauren Kokx, Grand Valley State University
Stephanie Saylor, University of Michigan