Scholarship Eligibility Criteria

In awarding the Orange County Local Section Scholarship, applicants(s) must:

  • have permanent residence in the state of California while attending any school meeting AIHF eligibility criteria; and
  • be enrolled in an industrial hygiene, occupational health, environmental health, public health, or occupational safety program.

Preference will be given to applicants at a greater Los Angeles/Orange County institution.


2023 - 2024
Eden Dawit, University of California, Los Angeles