Membership Town Hall: CPAG

Date: Tuesday, Sep. 14, 2021 - Tuesday, Sep. 14, 2021
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Event Type: Events/Activities

A Membership Town Hall that will focus on CPAG has been scheduled for Tuesday, September 14 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern (12:00 p.m. Central/ 11:00 a.m. Mountain/ 10:00 a.m. Pacific)

You can register here for the virtual meeting.