Steven P. Levine Memorial Scholarship

Before his passing, Dr. Levine requested that he be remembered by his students and peers with a donation to the American Industrial Hygiene Foundation (AIHF), of which he was a great supporter.

In honor of Dr. Levine, the Steven P. Levine Memorial Scholarship was established. This scholarship gives preference to graduates of the University of Michigan or graduates pursuing exposure science, occupational health risk management, or advancing the use of IH principles and practices in other disciplines.




​​Xenia Chan, University of Michigan

​​Maximilian J. Chmielinski, University of Washington

Lauren Kokx, Grand Valley State University
Stephanie Saylor, University of Michigan

​ ​​​