Scholarship Eligibility Criteria

In awarding the Real Time Detection Systems Committee Scholarship, preference is given to a graduate student who has a research focus in any area of real-time detection (which may be relevant to either industrial hygiene or safety).

Current and Past Recipients

2023 - 2024
Selah Willis, University of Utah

2019 - 2020
Matt Sovers, University of Iowa

2018 - 2019
Alan da Silveira Fleck, Université de Montréal

2017 - 2018
Brenna K. Hogan, University of Alabama at Birmingham

2016 - 2017
Changie Cai, University of Iowa

2015 - 2016
Abigail Tompkins, University of Iowa​​​​